CONTACT INFORMATION

Address 10 Quarry Ridge Road Barrie, Ontario L4M 7G1 Phone 705-726-5199 Fax 705-726-7101 E-Mail admin@gildasclubsimcoemuskoka.org

Why Support Gilda’s Club?

For people learning to live with cancer, the feeling of emotional distress can be hard to bear. Maybe you have seen this with someone you care about.  Members of Gilda's Club Simcoe Muskoka what that feels like. Every member of Gilda's Club has felt the impact of cancer. They've also felt the power of the emotional and social support they find in the cancer support community at Gilda's Club. Here they find the information, companionship and emotional support they need to make it through their cancer journey, whatever the destination.


Staff

 
Aaron Lutes

 

Executive Director
Ext 224

aaron@gildasclubsm.org

 

Sara Desroches, MSW, RSW

 

Program Director
Ext 225

sara@gildasclubsm.org

 
   
Erin King (Browning), BSW, RSW

 

Program Coordinator
Ext 238

erin@gildasclubsm.org

Jocelyn Leworthy, MSc, CCLS

 

Child, Youth & Family Coordinator
Ext 239

jocelyn@gildasclubsm.org

   
Cathy Lowrie

 

 

 

 

Volunteer and Engagement Coordinator
Ext 230
cathy@gildasclubsm.org

Suzanne Ure

 

Operations Manager
Ext 221
suzanne@gildasclubsm.org

   
   

 

Board of Directors

 
Ruth Watson – Board Chair
Mike Lassaline – Treasurer
Barb White – Past Chair
Christine Charlebois – Executive Board Member
Domenic Maccarone – Executive Board Member
 
Patricia Gilbert – Founding Member
 
Mark Jepp – Board Member
Kelly Letourneau – Board Member
Lise McCourt – Board Member
Paulina Molnar – Board Member
Ashley Oliver – Board Member
Deb Van Natter – Board Member
Kathryn Whitehead – Board Member
Jody Wood-Martin – Board Member